Martin
Sanders full name
Payne name web
Kelly full name
Tobiasson
Sullens
Bain
Pegler
Morales
Lewis
Ceballos
Banham
Acosta
Jackson_name
Weynand_name
Shelly Boberschmidt_name
Rico_name
Means_name
Landrau_name
Johnson_name
Jeff Bello_name
Jamie Riemersma_name
Gumina_name
Estrada_name
Estin_name
Dougjpg_name
SONY DSC
Weaver_M
Wampler_J
Waldo_H
Turrettini_M
Trujillo_M
Tate_L
Smith_S
Sanchez_G
Richardson_C
Remming_J
Quattlebaum_L
Ochoa_L
Nieves_N
Morrill_A
Knowles_C
Kellogg_L
Hensley_J
Godoy_S
Garcia_J
Fawley_B
Culhane_P
Chavez_R
Cano_R
Calleros_M
Bash_M
Baldwin_T
Aguilar_C
Aguayo_R

Greenwood Academy Staff

 

Administration  Assignment  Email Address
Rachel Payne Principal  rachel_payne@dpsk12.org
Jason Sanders Assistant Principal jason_sanders@dpsk12.org
Consuelo Aguilar Office Manager consuelo_aguilar@dpsk12.org
Rocio Aguayo Secretary  rocio_aguayo@dpsk12.org
     
Teachers Assignment  Email Address
Catherine Knowles 1st catherine_knowles@dpsk12.org
Alanna Morrill 1st alanna_morrill@dpsk12.org
Luz Ochoa 1st luz_ochoa@dpsk12.org
Monica Rico 2nd monica_rico@dpsk12.org
Deborah Estin 2nd deborah_estin@dpsk12.org
Lazelle Quattlebaum 2nd lazelle_quattlebaum@dpsk12.org
Raul Cano 3rd raul_cano@dpsk12.org 
Amanda Weynand 3rd amanda_weynand@dpsk12.org
Deena Gumina 3rd deena_gumina@dpsk12.org
Julieta Garcia-Vicente 4th julieta_garica-vicente@dpsk12.org
Meloday Means 4th melody_means@dpsk12.org
Ricardo Chavez 4th ricardo_chavez@dpsk12.org
Molly Veliz 4/5th Gifted & Talented  molly_veliz@dpsk12.org
Pierre DeCayette 5th  pierre_decayette@dpsk12.org
Heather Waldo 5th  heather_waldo@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Ahern 5th  kimberly_ahern@dpsk12.org
     
Shawn Jackson 6th  shawn_jackson@dpsk12.org
Kelly Angelina 6th  kelly_angelina@dpsk12.org
Pete Culhane 6th  peter_culhane@dpsk12.org
Justin Banham 7/8th justin_banham@dpsk12.org
Shane Morales 7/8th shane_morales@dpsk12.org
Sharon Smith 7/8th  sharon_smith@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Wampler 7/8th  jennifer_wampler@dpsk12.org
     
Specials Assignment  Email Address
Brooke Fawley Art brooke_fawley@dpsk12.org
Richard Delmendo Drama richard_delmendo@dpsk12.org
Doug Swanson Music doug_swanson@dpsk12.org
Noel Nieves Physical Education  noel_nieves@dpsk12.org
Michael Calleros Technology christopher_calleros@dpsk12.org
     
     
Support  Assignment  Email Address
Paula Martin Student Advisor paula_martin@dpsk12.org
Celeste Richardson AVID celeste_richardson@dpsk12.org
Jeff Bello Community Liaison jeff_bello@dpsk12.org
MaryAnn Bash EOTO mary_bash@dpsk12.org
Gilberto Marin ESL gilberto_marin@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Hensley ESL jennifer_hensley@dpsk12.org
Margaret Turrettini Gifted & Talented  margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.org
Catherine Tobiasson Facilitator catherine_tobiasson@dpsk12.org
Alejandra Estrada Facilitator alejandra_estrada@dpsk12.org
Bruni Landrau Literacy brunilda_landrau@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Reming Math Intervention 1-5 jennifer_reming@dpsk12.org
David Acosta Math Intervention 6-8 david_acosta@dpsk12.org
Irene Pegler Mild/Moderate 1-2 irene_pegler@dpsk12.org
Benjamin Sullens Mild/Moderate 3-5 benjamin_sullens@dpsk12.org
Sara Bain Mild/Moderate 6-8 sara_bain@dpsk12.org
Lily Kellogg Psychologist  cornelia_kellogg@dpsk12.org
Jamie Riemersma Social Worker  jamie_riemersma@dpsk12.org
Estelle Klein Speech estelle_klein@dpsk12.org
Jan’Na Walker OT/PT JAN’NA_WALKER@dpsk12.org
Nela Lewis Nurse nela_lewis@dpsk12.org
Robert Lucero Facility Manager roberto_lucero@dpsk12.org
Maria Ceballos Assistant Facility Manager maria_ceballos@dpsk12.org
Roxeann McGrew Lunchroom Manager roxeann_mcgrew@dpsk12.org
Jerrell Johnson CSO-Security jerrell_johnson@dpsk12.org
     
Paraprofessionals    Email Address
Lorraine Casias   lorraine_casias@dpsk12.org
Jacqueline Corry   jacqueline_corry@dpsk12.org
Shirley Godoy   shirley_godoy@dpsk12.org
Gloria Sanchez   gloria_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Dee Smith   deidra_smith@dpsk12.org
Lola Tate   lola_tate@dpsk12.org

 

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.